23rd Day of the Challenge

Today is the twenty third day of the Slice of Life Challenge. I’ll tell you about the last day of school last year.

 

On the last day of school, we came in and there were these really cool slang bags, sunglasses, and a deflated beach ball. She said later, we would be able to use the beach balls outside. SHe said we would be free, but we needed to stay under control. There was a water slide and a dump the teacher booth. There was also a place where you get popcorn and cotton candy for free. We had limited, color coded tickets that we could cash in for food! There were also cool things inside including a photo booth and a life sized foosball table. We could also play soccer on the field. That was where we immediately went. I love to play soccer! It was great. Then, it was the end of the day. I had to say bye to all my good friends since I might not see them for a long time. I didn’t see them until the beginning of sixth grade!

Read 1 comment

Leave a Reply